Founded on 2016 by beach water polo fans. Purpose, of the association is to join all beach water polo fans all over the world & provide this spectacular sport.

Central office is in Athens Greece.


  • Andrew Garyfallos Greece
  • Pedro Diaz Cubillos Chile
  • Kostas Adoniou Cyprus
  • Borut Gatara Croatia
  • Stefano Sega Italy
  • Orestis Kanellopoulos Greece
  • Jenny Kira Australia
  • Tolis Karagiannis USA
  • Yiannis Garyfallos Greece
  • Charly Chow Hong Kong

Contact us @  Mr Yiannis Garyfallos